Gerry ConveryLeader of South Lanarkshire Labour Group

Gerry Convery

Council Offices Almada Street Hamilton, ML3 0AA


South Lanarkshire Council

South Lanarkshire Labour Group

Walter Brogan - Cambuslang East
Andrew CarmichaelLarkhall
Gerry Convery - East Kilbride Central South
Margaret CowieRutherglen South
Maureen Devlin - Bothwell & Uddingston
Fiona DryburghEast Kilbride South
Joe FaganEast Kilbride Central North
Allan FalconerHamilton West and Earnock
George  GreensheildsClydesdale South
Lynsey Hamilton - Clydesdale West
Ged KillenRutherglen Central & North
Eileen Logan - Clydesdale West
Monique McAdams - East Kilbride West
Catherine McClymont - Clydesdale North
David McLachlanHamilton North and East
Mo RazzaqBlantyre
Graham Scott East Kilbride East
Bert Thomson - Blantyre
Margaret  WalkerCambuslang West